Post Vacation Recovery…

4 Comments

La Paz

Enjoyed a wonderful week on my beloved Cape Cod.  We relaxed…indulged…hung out with family.  It was blissful.  The pictures above capture a few of the highlights.  For the boys an evening at Fenway Park ranked up at the top.  The Sox won in extra innings!!!!  Right now I’m renewing my close friendship with the washing machine and dreaming of owning a cottage smack dab on the beach.  I’ll be back tomorrow with some pictures from the trip!!!!

4 thoughts on “Post Vacation Recovery…

  1. Hmmm…not to worry, Kersey. I’m all about being green (and of course red, white, and blue). Save the piping plover!!! Leave the beaches dirty, strewn with seaweed if it means the plovers won’t be disturbed.

    Hugs,
    Rita

    • When I was making “castles in the sand” I swear I heard them in the “summer breeze”. Of course, that was after a couple of mojitos (just kidding)!

      -R

Leave a Reply

