Wow, I’m embarrassed to admit…

2 Comments

Yes, this is a blog post that could take days to complete.  However, I solemnly swear to cough up only one thing that sets me apart from the normal world.  Today I almost hugged my UPS delivery person.  Why?  In his precious hands he held….

Peace Fingers ~ Beaded Door Curtain

My new beaded door curtain.  Seriously, I bought this exact curtain.  Within ten minutes of delivery I had it hanging in my house.  I love it!!!  I have no idea what the peeps in my house will say, and I’m not sure that I care.  They’re funky, make a cool noise when you pass by them, and they make me smile.  Get thee to a quack house, you’re probably muttering.  Too late – I’m already there.

2 thoughts on “Wow, I’m embarrassed to admit…

Leave a Reply

