Oh, great googly moogly…

2 Comments

It’s Monday. To be honest with you, I’m not ready for it to be Monday. Spent way too much time enjoying Easter with my family yesterday and not enough time editing. I thought about what I needed to do but never actually got around to doing it 😉 Before I dive into revisions today I wanted to post a quick picture.  A few weeks back I mentioned buying a dress online because I was too lazy to actually go shopping. Here’s the dress (and me with my spouse).  We had a really great time. Fun night with friends raising money for a great cause. Oh, and the mint juleps were heavenly…

2 thoughts on “Oh, great googly moogly…

  1. TERRy, did DAN-O happen to bid on any CUBANOS this time ? With SPARKY’s First Communion right around the corner, weather permitting, we could all light up in your backyard along with some nice refreshing Strawberry Arbor Mist ( hint-hint ) !

Leave a Reply

