We were young and we were improving…

4 Comments

Twenty years ago today I got married. I was young and pretty darn nervous (hard not to be nervous when people kept reminding me that I was young and this was a big commitment). I guess I was either lucky or I chose well…because I’ve never looked back with regret. NOT ONCE. A lot has happened in the past two decades. Births. Deaths. Relocations. Houses (lots of different houses). New friends. New jobs. Failures. Successes. Smiles. Tears. It’s been a journey with more ups than downs, more times that I’ve felt blessed instead of cursed.

Happy Anniversary

IMG_1326

4 thoughts on “We were young and we were improving…

  1. TERRy, what a nice picture of you + DAN-O …. Seems like just yesterday …. Congragulations Kids ! Love, STINKY FATS

Leave a Reply

